top of page

If you have any questions, please contact us by email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.


We look forward to hearing from you.


Talk to Us

  • Facebook Social Icon
DFAA Officers

Co - President: Donna Barnhart

1st Vice President: Becky Bennett

2nd Vice President: Barbara Riordan

Secretary: Linda Brown

Treasurer: Karen Peay


DFAA Committee Chairpersons

Barn Paint Days: Janette Worley

Eblast Communications: Jenny Kalmin

Hospitality: TBD

Membership: Barbara Riordan

Newsletter Editor: Susan Gallo

Online Directory: Susan Gallo

Parliamentarian: TBD 

Printed Brochure: Tim Minton

Programs & Workshops: Becky Bennett

Publicity: Sharon Weiss

Social Media: TBD

Webmaster: Susan Gallo


Exhibit Chairpersons

Art in the Park: TBD

Best of the Best: TBD

Dunwoody Library Hall: Joan Monroe

Edward Jones: Sharon Weiss

Feldman Law Offices: Pat Troxel

Sandy Springs Library Gallery: TBD

Sights & Insights 2023: Barbara Riordan & Joan Weiss

Check us out on Facebook...

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page